Incubation Centre

Little Flower Incubation Centre

Aim: To enable the students to get first-hand experience in entrepreneurship, promote innovation driven activities at the institution.


·         To provide comprehensive and integrated range of support including space, mentoring, training programs and networking.

·         To provide hands-on experience in innovation and entrepreneurship while being nurtured and encouraged by faculty, management and industry experts.

·         To be the hub of innovative and high impact ventures in social, educational, commercial and other domains.

Activities of Little Flower Incubation Centre:

Department of Chemistry :

·         Paper bag & Cloth Bag making:

·         Umbrella Making

·         Cloth Mat

Department of Physics  : 

·         LED Bulb Making Unit

Department of Botany  :

·         Prakrithi Organic Manures

Department of Multimedia: 

·         Video Editing Multimedia Programmes

·         Logo Making Multimedia Programmes

Departments of English and Functional English:

·         Green Girl

Department of Economics:

·         Unnathy

·         Earn a Living

Department of Malayalam:

·         Penma Zero Investment Industry

 Department of History:

·         Widening the Horizon

 Community College :

·         Mushroom cultivation Management

 Green Girl

Penma Zero Investment Industry

Unnathy & Earn a Living

Chem Skills

Prakrithi Organic Manures

LED Bulb Making Unit

Widening the Horizon

Media Centre 

Paperbag & Cloth Bag making

Training on Content Writing

Mushroom Training


About Us

News & Events


 66th College Day Celebration & Farewell Function on 02-02-2021 at 2.00 pm
 Due to Unusual Situations related to COVID 19 Pandemic, Little Flower College will be following Break the Chain Protocol and will be working remotely to ensure safety & functionality there by flatten the curve of virus spread.