The College Union is constituted every year in accordance with the University rules and regulations. The Union consists of the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, General Secretary, Arts Club Secretary, Magazine Editor, Secretary for Sports University Union Councillors and General Representatives who are elected by the students. The Union has the responsibility of organizing co-curricular activities in the College. It also represents the College at University meetings, Youth Festivals and intercollegiate competitions

College Union Report 2019-2020

College Union Report 2018-2019

College Union Report 2017- 2018

College Union Report 2016-2017

College Union Report 2015-2016

College Union Report 2014-2015